Second Spring Chronicle
Second Spring
{FEELING GOOD} One little sentence
0:00
-6:13

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Second Spring Chronicle

{FEELING GOOD} One little sentence

that changed everything!

I was inspired by a little sentence in my head on my walk today and wanted to share that with you in this short audio. Because sometimes just one little sentence can help you feel better!

And as promised, here’s “Thai Katie” who seems to be saying hi to me from my late Katie the Corgi.

Those eyes! And I am pretty sure she’s smiling, too. :)

This post is for paid subscribers

Second Spring Chronicle
Second Spring
Welcome to Second Spring Podcast with Kit Yoon. I'm a licensed acupuncturist, and an integrative health coach. In the podcast, I share tools and wisdom from Chinese Medicine and Coaching that will help you achieve and maintain a sustainable, healthy life we can actually enjoy.