Second Spring Chronicle
Second Spring
{FEELING GOOD} First morning in Seoul!
0:00
-6:58

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Second Spring Chronicle

{FEELING GOOD} First morning in Seoul!

Sharing my plans for the day and more

Good morning, Seoul!

After a little exploring, a rice bowl and some melatonin last night, I am up and about!

It’s a full day in this new city (to me) and I am excited to explore what I can.

I shared how I spent my first morning and what I plan to do for the day in this short audio entry.

Thank you for following along the journey with me!

xoxo

Kit

Leave a comment

This post is for paid subscribers

Second Spring Chronicle
Second Spring
Welcome to Second Spring Podcast with Kit Yoon. I'm a licensed acupuncturist, and an integrative health coach. In the podcast, I share tools and wisdom from Chinese Medicine and Coaching that will help you achieve and maintain a sustainable, healthy life we can actually enjoy.