Second Spring Chronicle
Second Spring
Episode 17: Perfectionism and Creativity with Allie Lehman
0:00
-42:58

Episode 17: Perfectionism and Creativity with Allie Lehman

“If I am playing a game that I know I am not that great at, I can have the best time. Someone beats me. Good job! But, if I am close to winning, I go into overdrive, and I think, I have to win!” Allie Lehman

In today’s episode, we are talking all about perfectionism, the most important foundation of this podcast! More specifically, Kit is joined with Allie Lehman, a creative and an owner of The Wonder Jam, a local branding company in Columbus, OH, who changed Kit’s view of perfectionism and initiated a birth of 88% Perfect Podcast! Stay tuned and find out how Allie influenced Kit to create the podcast, how to work on your personal development and reach the goals without being a perfectionist, what perfectionism really is, how Allie deals with her high achieving mentality, and what she does with her 12% imperfect side.

0 Comments
Second Spring Chronicle
Second Spring
Welcome to Second Spring Podcast with Kit Yoon. I'm a licensed acupuncturist, and an integrative health coach. In the podcast, I share tools and wisdom from Chinese Medicine and Coaching that will help you achieve and maintain a sustainable, healthy life we can actually enjoy.