Second Spring Chronicle
Second Spring
A Friendly Reminder
0:00
-4:45

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Second Spring Chronicle

A Friendly Reminder

Short and sweet voice message from the car.

It’s been 3 weeks since I tested positive for COVID.

While resting for days during recovery, I remember wanting to be as grateful as possible when I am well again.

I am finally here - feeling almost back to my normal self, and spending a few moments living in that reminder!

And I thought I would remind YOU as well to not take feeling good, feeling well, h…

This post is for paid subscribers

Second Spring Chronicle
Second Spring
Welcome to Second Spring Podcast with Kit Yoon. I'm a licensed acupuncturist, and an integrative health coach. In the podcast, I share tools and wisdom from Chinese Medicine and Coaching that will help you achieve and maintain a sustainable, healthy life we can actually enjoy.